Events

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 to Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Celebrate the 25th anniversary of The Open Group by joining our global virtual event covering multiple timezones and languages. Stay tuned for more information.

 

Monday, October 25, 2021 to Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Monday, January 31, 2022 to Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Monday, April 25, 2022 to Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Monday, July 25, 2022 to Thursday, July 28, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022 to Thursday, October 20, 2022
The Open Group Platinum Members
fujitsu
HCL_Technologies
huawei
ibm
intel
microfocus
philips